Content Tagged As 8_parishes

Tagged News

  • State offices to close in 8 parishes

    February 10, 2011 10:25 AM

    BATON ROUGE, La. (AP) - State government offices in 8 north Louisiana parishes will be closed Thursday. Commissioner of Administration Paul Rainwater says the closures were ordered because of hazardous conditions on roads and bridges. Rainwater says the affected parishes are: East Carroll, Lincoln, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, Union and... more »

Top Videos

1 2 3 4

Most Popular