Covering Louisiana

Feb 28, 2013 1:22 PM by KATC

Slim Harpo Music Awards

The Board of Directors of The Slim Harpo Music Awards are pleased to announce the 2013 recipients. Being recognized for their contributions to the music legacy of Louisiana music and to the music of Slim Harpo are: SHMA Legend: Warren Storm and legendary Excello session musicians Gabriel "Guitar" Perrodin and Clarence Jockey Etienne; SHMA Pioneer: multi instrumentalist-Harvey Knox; SHMA Ambassador-David Kearns.


Top Videos

1 2 3 4

Most Popular