Dec 6, 2012 3:42 PM by Melissa Canone

LEF 2013 Teacher Awards Finalists

Congratulations to the Winners of this year's LEF 2013 Teacher Awards Finalists.

Elementary School Category
Shirley Baniewicz - J. Wallace James Elementary
Trudie Lasseigne - Cathedral-Carmel School
Lynn McElroy - Woodvale Elementary
Terry Richard - Charles Burke Elementary

Middle School Category
Lindy Blakewood - Ascension Lower School
Susan Deshotels - Youngsville Middle
Michelle Lakhotia - Judice Middle
Jane Vidrine - L.J. Alleman Middle

High School Category
Shawnessy Bloom - Comeaux High
Linda Doherty - Teurlings Catholic High
Holly Grefe-Andrus - Lafayette High
Cecile Mitchell - Career Center

Inspirational Category
Jeanne Aguillard - Early College Academy
Rachel Gaspard - Paul Breaux Middle
Kimberly Kidder - J. Wallace james Elementary
Melinda Perrodin - Broussrd Middle



Top Videos

1 2 3 4

Most Popular