Jeff Davis

Nov 6, 2012 11:49 PM by KATC

Jeff Davis Election Results

In Jeff Davis, the three aldermen elected are Curtis Dickens, Clifford Leday, and Mary Jones; all propositions passed; the mayor of Welsh is Carolyn Louviere with 71% of the vote; the Welsh aldermen include Allen Ardoin, Hugh Fruge, Becky Hudson, Robert Owens, and Charles Drake; and the Welsh Police Chief is Marcus Crochet.


Top Videos

1 2 3 4

Most Popular