_Continuous News

May 29, 2014 1:47 PM by KATC

Healthy Communities Coalition names advisory board members

The Louisiana Healthy Communities Coalition, a statewide coalition designed to improve the health of Louisiana residents, announced the election of 20 members to serve on the coalition's advisory board.

The new members, who will serve a two-year term starting in May 2014, are:

-Annette Beuchler, Director of Programs and Communications, The Rapides Foundation
-Terry Birkhoff, Senior Manager, Primary Care Systems, American Cancer Society
-Stacie Bland, Medical Director, Baton Rouge Primary Care Collaborative
-Deborah Campbell, Business Development Representative/ Market Strategist, North Oaks Health System
-Jack Carrel, Director of Prevention, HIV/AIDS Alliance for Region Two
-Jonathan Chapman, Executive Director, Louisiana Primary Care Association
-Ivory Davis, RN Quality Management Coordinator, Department of Veteran Affairs
-Shannon Dosemagen, President, Public Laboratory for Open Technology and Science
-Alsie Dunbar, Chemical Engineer/Chemist, Shell/Motiva Enterprises LLC
-Smith Hartley, Chief Editor, US Healthcare Journals
-Jerry Jones Jr., Economic and Community Developer, Imperial Calcasieu Regional Planning and Development Commission
-Jan Kasofsky, Executive Director, Capital Area Human Services District
-Ray Landry, CEO, Abbeville General Hospital
-Stephenie Marshall, Executive Director, Daughters of Charity Centers of New Orleans
-Evalyn Ormond, CEO, Union General Hospital
-Knesha Rose, Associate Director, Programs, Alzheimer's Association
-Jennifer Shoub, CEO, YWCA Greater Baton Rouge
-Cheryl Talbot, Executive Director, Louisiana Business Group on Health
-Rhiannon Traigle, Executive Director, Bayou Land Families Helping Families
-Lee Anne Venable, Development Director, Habitat for Humanity of Louisiana



Top Videos

1 2 3 4

Most Popular