GMA

Mar 12, 2014 7:18 AM by Cecilia Stevenson

8th Annual UL Lafayette Festival of the Arts

The UL Lafayette College of Arts is proud to present its 8th Annual Festival of the Arts. UL students and professors will offer 20 opportunities to experience different dimensions of art. This unique festival will last from March 12 - 23, and will take place at various locations throughout the University's campus.

Schedule of Events:
Wed, Mar 12
@ 10:00 am - Dickie Landry Lecture in Fletcher 134

Thu, Mar 13
@ 7:30 pm - Cherry Orchard in Checkov Burke Theater

Fri, Mar 14
@ 6:30 pm - ArTech Fusion
@11:00 - Keith Sonnier Lecture in Fletcher 134
@7:30 - Cherry Orchard in Checkov Burke Theater

Sat, Mar 15
UAM Opening, Landry @ 7:30 Cherry Orchard in Checkov Burke Theater

Mon, Mar 17
@12:00-1:00 Drew Patton Lecture in SOAD Fletcher 134
@6:00 SOAD Fashion Show

Wed, Mar 19
VIAR Fly a Kite - TBA

Thu Mar 20,
@7:30 pm Cherry Orchard in Checkov Burke Theater

Fri Mar 21,
@7:30 pm Cherry Orchard in Checkov Burke Theater
@7:30 Die Fledermaus in Strauss Angelle Hall

Sat Mar 22,
SOAD Crawfish Boil 9-12
SOAD Career Fair 2:00 and 7:30 Cherry Orchard in Checkov Burke Theater
7:30 Die Fledermaus in Strauss Angelle Hall

Sun Mar 23,
@3:00 Die Fledermaus in Strauss Angelle Hall


For more info call: 337-482-6224

Or visit: www.arts.louisiana.edu

  • Story Thumbnail

»Comments

Top Videos

1 2 3 4

Most Popular